Super Secret Diary (FD)

Discussion in 'Erotic Incest Stories' started by porkupine, May 15, 2017.

1. porkupine Trusted Member

May 15

So, I guess I’ve been doing these diaries for a few years now, but it’s only today that I’ve had something to write that is seriously super secret. Something I can’t let anybody read, not even my BFF, Madison. I sort of can’t believe it really happened.

Anyway, Diary, you know how Daddy’s always so sweet to me? And he loves to kiss me, right? Only, it’s always been just a sweet Daddy-type thing in the past. Ever since Mom died, he and me’ve been real close, and I always loved that, knowing that he was there for me, and me there for him.

And I know you know how all my friends have this thing for Daddy. And, in some sort of objective way, I always knew why. I mean, sure he’s really old and all, forty-five, or something, but he totally keeps himself fit, which is pretty impressive. Madison’s dad is all flabby, and Portia’s dad has this disgusting beer belly. I don’t even know why her mom stays with him! But my Daddy… well, anyway. Let’s just say he looks pretty good in a swimsuit.

I’m always complaining to you about my senior year, diary. It seems like ever since I turned eighteen, the guys have been kind of stay-away from me. And I don’t know why! I mean, I’m still me, right? Still Fiona Dunn, on the cheer squad (but not good enough to be head cheerleader, I guess. That bitch Ashley Morgan’s got that spot locked up since tenth grade!), still rocking the good looks, IMHO.

But yesterday, I saw Peter Horsley with Bridget Monahan. I’ve been so nice to him all year long, ever since Matt broke up with me. And he goes out with that cow? What is going on with this world? I still wonder whether it’s because I never gave out to Matt. Did he spread some nasty rumors about me? I swear, if I ever find out that he did, he will be several inches shorter in the crotch department.