1. As a guest you have limited access to the forums.
  2. Membership is free.
  3. So why not Sign up now!

Considering nudism

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Hatham, Aug 11, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hatham

Hatham Trusted Member

I have been considering going nudist since the 2016 election. Everything that makes me stressed makes me want to take my clothes off and run to a French beach where I can have mimosas running from the drinking fountains and the sun gleaming off my ass. Who’s with me?

pussycat and EggHead like this.
  2. ANAKINSHUGECOCK420

ANAKINSHUGECOCK420 Trusted.Member

in my book being naked isn't a bad thing after all we're born naked aren't we? then WHY do we have to wear clothes? I can understand making some people wear clothes like women who's tits are super saggy other than that it's pointless

3. Mary Smyth

Mary Smyth Bi Swinging family feel free to chat

Nudist house here and can highly recommend it

4. ANAKINSHUGECOCK420

where's that located?

5. PeterThePiper

PeterThePiper Trusted.Member

We are looking at a Naturist holiday next year, probably in France or Portugal. Jennifer has a friend at work that we have known for years, & who's family go every year, so it will be nice to all go together. There are plenty of family friendly sites to choose from, with a wide range of accommodation from Tents to luxury chalets. Knowing Jennifer, we will be in the latter, because she doesn't do camping. lol.

Pdogghound, Akbloke and EggHead like this.
  6. Sweet J.

Sweet J. Trusted.Member

I was raised in a nudist household, loved it!

7. Fetishests

Fetishests Trusted Member

Quite a few in Texas. Cinvinatiin nudust/lifestyle. Ine is 2 mikes from our house. Great fun, just there last night.

PeterThePiper likes this.
  8. Dad's toy

Dad's toy Trusted.Member

They can be fun and not always erotic.
    I've met some great people at resorts. Very open minded.